Tool Review: Prezi

This was another tool that I enjoyed using. I presented twice in class: week 3 and week 12. I used Prezi for both presentations. 

It was definitely a little bit trickier for me in week 3 with editing. However I still found it rewarding to use. I felt it made my slides more interactive. 

Week 12 was significantly easier this time around. I still used Prezi Classic but I used a different template. Didn’t take quite as long as the first time, but there was definitely time spent. 

There were many comments after my presentation from some of my other classmates about my use of Prezi. A few hadn’t heard about it before then, but found it visually appealing. 

Would I use Prezi in the future? Absolutely! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

