Tool Review: Google+

Big thanks to Amanda and Laurent for having the class on the Google communities because it demistified it for me. Before the class, I had just heard of Google community. I’d used google docs and have a gmail but not beyond that. 

After 12 weeks, this has become one of my favourite platforms! 

  • It’s so connected. 
  • It’s easy to use
  • Good interface and well updated. 

I can definitely see myself using Google communities for future work and play. It’s really nice. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

