Week 1

So I attended the first class for Media & Comm., and the first word that comes to mind is intriguing. I’m not quite sure I’ve figured out the scheme for this paper yet, as it’s not the usual style. Nonetheless, I’m keen to see where this goes.

I’m not going to go real deep into discussion for this first post (I’ll ramble enough later on knowing me) but I do really feel there’s a method to the madness and I’m interested to see where it goes.

Jenn 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

